Home>

The other day, the app was registered in the alpha version.

However, I didn't make Google apk creation, and I registered without knowing about the settings for the family, so I would like to register again from the beginning if possible. It was.

Normally I thought that a modified version of the alpha would be registered as a beta version.
However, in that case, it may not be possible to change the way to make an apk, or the settings will take over the previous ones ...?

So, as you can see in the title, I thought of it as "Delete alpha app → Re-register".
Is this possible?
Is there any kind of penalty from Google?

Also, can I re-adjust it, including how to make and set up apk by registering in the beta version or "second alpha version" (?)?

I don't have any knowledge at all, so I'm Ayafuya.
Please let me know if you have any questions.